Exhibitors List Horex Kazakhstan 2016
Pavilion11
Stands11-320

COMPLEX-BAR KZ

Kazakhstan - Almaty

“Complex-Bar KZ” is the service company in HoReCa sector, delivering the widest range of specialized and professional products from leading international and local manufacturers; the products are available at the warehouse in Almaty and on order. We offer: professional bar and restaurant glassware; glass and porcelain tableware; cutlery; serviceware; professional bar, kitchen and pastry equipment; electrical equipment; MONIN syrups, toppings and fruit purees; decorations for cocktails and desserts. Our main principle is the most complete and comprehensive service to meet all customer needs.

1.03 Equipment for restaurants, bars, cafes; 2.10 Syrups, toppings; 3.1 Ware and table layout; 3.4 Textiles, uniform, professional clothes;

ITECA LLP

Kazakhstan - Almaty

Iteca LLP organises trade events in Kazakhstan and Central Asia, and is part of the ITE Group, one of the world’s leading organisers of international exhibitions and conferences. Iteca Kazakhstan has retained its position as the leading exhibition and conference organiser in Central Asia. Every year, the company produces approximately 35 events in Astana, Almaty, Atyrau, Aktau, and Karaganda. These events cover 17 different industry sectors. Many of Iteca’s events receive continued support from the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Oil and Gas of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Industry and New Technologies of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Health of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Tourism and Sports of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Transport and Communications of Kazakhstan, and other industry-based ministries and committees within the Republic of Kazakhstan, regional/city administrations (akimats) and professional associations. Iteca also works in close co-operation with many of Kazakhstan’s state-owned companies, such as KazMunayGas, Kazatomprom, Kazakhmys, KEGOC, Kazakhtelecom, and Kazakhstan Temir Zholy. The Global Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI) has awarded ‘UFI Approved Event’ status to nine of Iteca’s exhibitions: KIOGE (Oil & Gas), KazBuild, KazBuild Spring and AstanaBuild (Construction), MiningWorld Central Asia (Mining), WorldFood Kazakhstan (Food), KITEL (Telecommunications & Information Technologies), KITF (Tourism & Travel) and KIHE (Healthcare). This is proof of high quality, providing exhibitors and visitors with the assurance of making a sound business investment. We hope that this information about our company will enable you to have a greater understanding of the level of our exhibitions and the role they play in the business environment in Russia and its integration into the world economy.

KAZAKHSTAN ASSOCIATION OF HOTELS AND RESTAURANTS IN THE FORM OF ASSOCIATION OF LEGAL ENTITIES

Kazakhstan - Almaty

Kazakhstan Association of Hotels and Restaurants (KAGIR) - republican industrial association, established in 1998. KAGIR joins representatives of Kazakhstan's hospitality market including hotels of all categories, international hotel chains, hostels, motels, suppliers, universities, colleges, cleaning companies, professional media. KAGIR: - Represents the interests of association members; - Up to speed on the information, systematically analyzes and provides information on trends in the development of the hotel market; - Conducting market research, actively involved in the development of the regulatory framework for the hospitality industry; - Organizes and conducts educational seminars, trainings, professional skills contests, determines the ranking of funds placement; - Participates in the development of master plans for the development of tourism in Kazakhstan, the standards in the sphere of tourism and hospitality. JOIN US! WE ARE STRENGTH TOGETHER!

1.03 Equipment for restaurants, bars, cafes; 3.2 Furniture for hotels, restaurants and clubs; 3.4 Textiles, uniform, professional clothes; 4.1 Automation systems, software; 5.1 Professional cleaning; 5.2 Hygiene and sanitary; 5.3 Cleaning equipment; 5.5 Cleaning and washing-up liquids; 6.7 Trade associations;

Pavilion11
Stands11-318

METRO CASH&CARRY, LLP

Kazakhstan - Almaty

METRO Cash&Carry company operates over 750 wholesale centers in 25 countries. The company employs more than 110 000 people. METRO Cash&Carry is a sales division of the METRO Group - one of the largest international trading companies in the world. Shopping centers of METRO in Kazakhstan is one of the sales divisions included in the METRO Group. They offer customers the broadest range of products of various groups gathered under one roof. The proposal is formed in such a way as to satisfy the needs of all consumer groups, including business segment and large institutional customers. Currently in Kazakhstan there are 6 shopping centers: each in Almaty, Astana, Karaganda, Shymkent, Pavlodar and Ust-Kamenogorsk, and 6 delivery warehouses to serve only professional customers: each in Astana, Almaty, Aktobe, Aktau, Atyrau and Uralsk.

2 FOOD STUFF AND DRINKS; 2.01 Diary products; 2.02 Ice-cream; 2.03 Cheese; 2.04 Meat production; 2.05 Poultry, egg; 2.06 Fruit-and-vegetable preservation; 2.07 Fruit and vegetables; 2.08 Mushroom; 2.09 Fish and seafood; 2.10 Syrups, toppings; 2.11 Butter and fats; 2.12 Spices, seasonings, spices; 2.13 Soft drinks; 2.14 Juice and nectars; 2.15 Coffee, tea, cocoa drinks; 2.16 Alcoholic drinks;

Pavilion11
Stands11-235

PISHCHEVYE TEKHNOLOGII TD OOO

Russia - Krasnodar

Commercial and industrial holding "Food Technology" was established in 1991 in Krasnodar. It consists of the plant "Pischteh", Trading House "Food Technology" with 18 branches throughout Russia and other units. The main scope of the company - production and sale of equipment, furniture, crockery and stock for catering and budget organizations. We offer our customers both own products and equipment from leading domestic and foreign suppliers. Our product range includes more than 500 different kinds of products including: kitchen racks, cutting tables, washing baths, shelves, stands, carts, ventilation hoods, electric, gas and induction cookers for caterers, ovens, electric frying apparatus for cooking chebureks, apparatus for frying donuts, the food service line, steam tables, flour bolter, sheeters and much more. Welcome to cooperate!

1.02 Confectionery equipment; 1.03 Equipment for restaurants, bars, cafes; 1.06 Kitchen equipment; 1.07 Fast food equipment; 1.10 Cash registers, the weight equipment; 1.12 Trading and shocase equipment; 1.14 Refrigerating equipment;

Pavilion11
Stands11-233

SMEG KAZAKHSTAN

Kazakhstan - Almaty
E-mail: info@smeg.kz

Offering a multitude of solutions for contemporary restaurant, Smeg Foodservice Solutions is a division dedicated to the needs of industry professionals. Big technological expertise in the design and construction of products allows you to create innovative solutions that provide maximum comfort in the workplace. Designed specifically for bars, cafes, restaurants and hotels, Smeg range of professional equipment includes: convection ovens and combi steamers, dishwashers, front-loading, as well as the dome dishwashers minibars. All equipment is characterized by reliability, functionality.

1.02 Confectionery equipment; 1.03 Equipment for restaurants, bars, cafes; 1.06 Kitchen equipment; 1.07 Fast food equipment; 1.14 Refrigerating equipment;

Pavilion11
Stands11-226

IP TAVANOV

Kazakhstan - Almaty

"Tavanov" IP was founded in 2012 with the aim of production a neutral equipment, line distribution of self-service in public catering, heating equipment, gas equipment and refrigeration equipment. Skilled experts, first-class equipment allow us to produce stainless steel products for the professional kitchen, our Products is not inferior to the quality of the products of European and Russian manufacturers. After four years of work, we can proudly say: "Made in Kazakhstan"!

1 EQUIPMENT; 1.02 Confectionery equipment; 1.03 Equipment for restaurants, bars, cafes; 1.06 Kitchen equipment; 1.07 Fast food equipment; 1.08 Brewery equipment; 1.12 Trading and shocase equipment; 1.14 Refrigerating equipment;

Pavilion11
Stands11-240

TORGMASH, JSC (BARANOVICHI, REPUBLIC OF BELARUS)

Belarus - Baranovichi

Torgmash OJSC having more than 70 years history and to this day is one of the leading enterprises in the field of commercial machine engineering in CIS countries. We design and produce a wide range of machines and equipment for catering and commercial enterprises. Our products having reasonable prices are easy to use, cost-saving, and robust. This is the opinion both of our customers and colleagues, whom we meet at shows and fairs. Orientation towards the Public Sector, Small and Medium Business forces us to care constantly about the quality of manufactured products without sharp price increase.

1.02 Confectionery equipment; 1.03 Equipment for restaurants, bars, cafes; 1.06 Kitchen equipment; 1.07 Fast food equipment;

Список участников Horex Kazakhstan 2016
Павильон11
стенд11-226

ИП ТАВАНОВ

Казахстан - Алматы
Телефон: 7 727 2221669
Веб-сайт: www.horeca-tavanov.kz

ИП «Таванов» образовано в 2012 году с целью производства нейтрального оборудования, линий раздач, теплового, газового и холодильного оборудования. Высококлассные специалисты, первоклассное оборудование позволяют нам выпускать изделия из нержавеющей стали для профессиональной кухни, ничем не уступающее по качеству изделиям европейских и российских производителей. После четырех лет работы мы можем с гордостью сказать: «Сделано в Казахстане!»

1 ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ; 1.02 Оборудование для кондитерских и хлебопекарен; 1.03 Оборудование для ресторана, бара, кафе; 1.06 Кухонное оборудование; 1.07 Оборудование Фаст-Фуд; 1.08 Пивное оборудование; 1.12 Торговое и витринное оборудование; 1.14 Холодильное оборудование;

ITECA ТОО

Казахстан - Алматы
Телефон: 7 727 2583434
Веб-сайт: www.iteca.kz

ТОО «Iteca» является партнером международной выставочной компании ITE Group Plc. (Великобритания) в Казахстане и странах Центральной Азии. Казахстанская компания «Iteca» зарекомендовала себя как ведущий организатор выставок и конференций в центрально-азиатском регионе. Компания ежегодно проводит порядка 35 экспо-событий в Астане, Алматы, Атырау, Актау, Караганде. Тематически мероприятия Iteca охватывают 17 различных секторов экономики. События ежегодно поддерживаются Правительством Республики Казахстан, Министерством нефти и газа РК, Министерством индустрии и новых технологий РК, Министерством здравоохранения РК, Министерством туризма и спорта РК, Министерством транспорта и коммуникаций РК, и других профильных министерств и комитетов РК, областных/городских администраций (Акиматов) и отраслевых ассоциаций. В тесном сотрудничестве Iteca работает с национальными компаниями, такими как КазМунайГаз, Казатомпром, Казахмыс, KEGOC, Казахтелеком, Казахстан Темир Жолы. Всемирная ассоциация выставочной индустрии (UFI) присвоила знак «UFI Approved Event» девяти выставкам «Iteca»: «KIOGE» («Нефть и Газ»), «KazBuild», «KazBuild Spring» и «AstanaBuild» (Строительство), «MiningWorld Central Asia» (Горное оборудование, добыча и обогащение руд и минералов), «WorldFood Kazakhstan» (Пищевая промышленность), «KITEL» (Телекоммуникации и компьютерные технологии), «KITF» (Туризм и Путешествия), «KIHE» (Здравоохранение). Знак «UFI Approved Event» свидетельствует о высоком организационном уровне событий, их влиянии на развитие бизнеса и формирование отрасли, а также подтверждает достоверность статистики. Мы искренне надеемся, что знания о нашей компании помогут Вам составить представление об уровне выставок и о значимости каждого из Вас в становлении деловой активности страны и ее продвижении на пути интеграции в мировое сообщество.

КАЗАХСТАНСКАЯ АССОЦИАЦИЯ ГОСТИНИЦ И РЕСТОРАНОВ В ФОРМЕ ОБЪЕДИНЕНИЯ ЮРИДИЧЕСКИХ ЛИЦ

Казахстан - Алматы
Телефон: +7 727 2723992
Веб-сайт: www.kagir.kz

Казахстанская ассоциация гостиниц и ресторанов (КАГиР) - отраслевая республиканская ассоциация, созданная в 1998 году. Объединяет представителей гостиничного рынка Казахстана включая гостиницы всех категорий, международных гостиничных цепей, хостелы, санатории, поставщиков , ВУЗы, колледжи, клининговые компании, профессиональные СМИ. КАГиР: - представляет интересы членов ассоциации; - владеет информацией, системно анализирует и информирует о тенденциях развития гостиничного рынка; - проводит маркетинговые исследования, активно участвует в разработке нормативно-правовой базы для индустрии гостеприимства; - организовывает и проводит обучающие семинары, тренинги, конкурсы профессионального мастерства, определяет рейтинг средств размещения; - участвует в разработке мастер-планов по развитию туризма в Казахстане, стандартов в сфере туризма и гостеприимства. ПРИСОЕДЕНЯЙТЕСЬ! ВМЕСТЕ МЫ СИЛА!

1.03 Оборудование для ресторана, бара, кафе; 3.2 Мебель для гостиниц, ресторанов и клубов; 3.4 Текстиль, униформа, профодежда; 4.1 Системы автоматизации; 5.1 Профессиональная уборка; 5.2 Средства гигиены; 5.3 Клининговое обоурдование; 5.5 Чистящие и моющие средства; 6.7 Торговые ассоциации;

Павильон11
стенд11-320

КОМПЛЕКС-БАР КЕЙ ЗЕТ

Казахстан - Алматы
Телефон: +7 727 385-93-25

Компания «Комплекс-Бар Кей Зет» работает в сфере обслуживания предприятий сектора HoReCa, поставляя самый широкий ассортимент специализированных и профессиональных товаров от ведущих мировых и отечественных производителей со склада в Алматы и под заказ. Мы предлагаем: профессиональное барное и ресторанное стекло; столовую посуду из стекла и фарфора; столовые приборы; предметы сервировки стола; профессиональный барный, кухонный и кондитерский инвентарь; электрооборудование; сиропы, топинги и фруктовые пюре MONIN; украшение для коктейлей и десертов. Главным принципом нашей работы является наиболее полное комплексное обслуживание и удовлетворение всех потребностей клиента.

1.03 Оборудование для ресторана, бара, кафе; 2.10 Сиропы, топинги; 3.1 Посуда и сервировка стола; 3.4 Текстиль, униформа, профодежда;

Павильон11
стенд11-318

МЕТРО КЭШ ЭНД КЕРРИ, ТОО

Казахстан - Алматы
Телефон: 7 727 2321200 3303818
Веб-сайт: www.metro.com.kz

METRO Cash & Carry управляет более 750 центрами оптовой торговли в 25 странах. Численность персонала компании превышает 110 000 человек. METRO Cash & Carry является торговым подразделением немецкой METRO Group – одной из крупнейших международных торговых компаний мира. Торговые центры METРO в Казахстане являются одним из торговых подразделений, входящих в METRO Group, и предлагают своим покупателям широчайший ассортимент товаров различных групп, собранных под одной крышей. Предложение сформировано таким образом, чтобы удовлетворить запросы всех групп потребителей, включая бизнес-сегмент и крупных институционных потребителей. В настоящее время действует 6 Торговых центров: по одному в Алматы, Астане, Караганде, Шымкенте, Павлодаре и Усть-Каменогорске, а также 6 оптовых складов для обслуживания только профессиональных покупателей: по одному в Астане, Алматы, Актобе, Актау, Атырау и Уральске.

2 ПРОДУКТЫ ПИТАНИЯ И НАПИТКИ ДЛЯ HORECA; 2.01 Молочные продукты; 2.02 Мороженое; 2.03 Сыры; 2.04 Мясная продукция; 2.05 Птица, яйцо; 2.06 Плодоовощная консервация; 2.07 Фрукты и овощи; 2.08 Грибы; 2.09 Рыба, морепродукты; 2.10 Сиропы, топинги; 2.11 Масложировая продукция; 2.12 Специи, приправы, пряности; 2.13 Безалкогольные напитки; 2.14 Соки и нектары; 2.15 Кофе, чай, какао напитки; 2.16 Алкогольные напитки;

Павильон11
стенд11-235

ТОРГОВЫЙ ДОМ ПИЩЕВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Россия - Краснодар
Телефон: 7 861 241-17-00
Веб-сайт: https://zavod-pt.ru/

Торгово-промышленный холдинг «Пищевые технологии» был создан в 1991 году в городе Краснодар. В его состав входят завод «Пищтех»; торговый дом «Пищевые технологии» с 18 филиалами по всей России и другие подразделения. Основная сфера нашей компании – это производство и продажа оборудования, мебели, посуды и инвентаря для предприятий общественного питания и бюджетных организаций. Мы предлагаем своим клиентам как продукцию собственно производства, так и оборудование от ведущих отечественных и зарубежных поставщиков. В нашем ассортименте более 500 различных наименований продукции, в том числе кухонные стеллажи, разделочные столы, моечные ванны, полки, подставки, тележки, вентиляционные вытяжки, электрические, газовые и индукционные плиты для общепита, жарочные шкафы, электрические сковороды, шаурмы-шашлычница, аппараты для жарки чебуреков, аппараты для жарки пончиков, линии раздачи, мармиты, мукопросеиватели, тестораскаточные машины и многое другое Приглашаем к сотрудничеству!

1.02 Оборудование для кондитерских и хлебопекарен; 1.03 Оборудование для ресторана, бара, кафе; 1.06 Кухонное оборудование; 1.07 Оборудование Фаст-Фуд; 1.10 Кассовые аппараты, весовое оборудование; 1.12 Торговое и витринное оборудование; 1.14 Холодильное оборудование;

Павильон11
стенд11-233

СМЕГ КАЗАХСТАН

Казахстан - Алмыты
E-mail: info@smeg.kz
Веб-сайт: www.smeg.kz

Предлагая множество решений для современного ресторана, Smeg Foodservice Solutions является подразделением, посвященным потребностям профессионалов отрасли. Большой технологический опыт в проектировании и строительстве продукции позволяет создавать инновационные решения, которые обеспечивают максимальный комфорт на рабочем месте. Разработанный специально для баров, кафе , ресторанов и отелей ,спектр профессионального оборудования Smeg включает в себя: конвекционные печи и пароконвектоматы, посудомоечные машины с фронтальной загрузкой, а также купольные посудомоечные машины, минибары. Все производимое оборудование отличается надежностью, функциональностью.

1.02 Оборудование для кондитерских и хлебопекарен; 1.03 Оборудование для ресторана, бара, кафе; 1.06 Кухонное оборудование; 1.07 Оборудование Фаст-Фуд; 1.14 Холодильное оборудование;

Павильон11
стенд11-240

ТОРГМАШ, ОАО (Г. БАРАНОВИЧИ, БЕЛАРУСЬ)

Беларусь - Барановичи
Телефон: 375 163 42 26 96
Веб-сайт: www.beltorgmash.com

ОАО «Торгмаш» уже более 70 лет является одним из лидеров по производству профессионального кухонного оборудования в странах СНГ. Мы проектируем и производим широкий спектр машин и оборудования для предприятий массового питания и торговли. Наша продукция при умеренных ценах проста в эксплуатации, экономична и надёжна. Это мнение как наших покупателей, так и коллег, с которыми мы встречаемся на выставках. Ориентация на государственный сектор, малый и средний бизнес вынуждает нас постоянно заботиться о качестве выпускаемой продукции без резкого повышения цен. Профессионалы нам доверяют!

1.02 Оборудование для кондитерских и хлебопекарен; 1.03 Оборудование для ресторана, бара, кафе; 1.06 Кухонное оборудование; 1.07 Оборудование Фаст-Фуд;