Exhibitors List Astana Leisure 2017

SALVEA

Germany - Krefeld

Salvea - Best in Class Rehabilitation allover Germany Salvea is a brand of the inoges company, which is located in Krefeld. It is a company for innovation in healthcare and has over 35 years experience in medical-therapeutic activities. inoges sees it’s core business in building up and structure modern rehabilitation facilities with cross-indication therapeutic focus and a team of physicians, therapists and interface specialists from the mentioned areas of expertise – in stationary, ambulant or partial ambulant care.

Medical and HealthTourism;

SAYAMA TRAVEL GROUP CO., LTD.

Thailand - Pattaya

SAYAMA Travel, a leading inbound tour operator in Thailand, offers group, individual, VIP, MICE and special tourist programs for visitors from Russia/CIS and Eastern Europe. SAYAMA Luxury being a part of the group is committed to arranging personalized and exclusive tours and services, as well as providing most luxurious and exotic accommodation options. Another special department of our company — SAYAMA MICE — is engaged in organization of conferences, meetings, teambuilding events, business activities and social functions. All our guests can enjoy Russian-speaking services offered by our professional guides, company representatives at the airports and hotels, 24/7 hot line etc. Our professional standing proved by the membership with IATA, PATA, TCEB/TICA, TravellerMade and many other international associations.

The organisation business and intensive-rounds; The organisation and holding conferences; Luxury Tourism; Tour operator; Shop – rounds;

SUNDAY AIRLINES

Kazakhstan - Shymkent

Sunday Airlines is a unique company in the field of Kazakhstan tourist charter flights, which has found a completely new approach to the passengers and comfortable flight in compliance with international standards of service. Sunday Airline carries out tourist flights to such countries as Turkey (Antalya), Egypt (Sharm el Sheikh), Thailand (Utapao, Phuket), India (Goa), China (Hainan), Vietnam (Kamran), and other popular destinations. The plans of the airline include the acquisition of additional fleet, an expand of geography of flights and increase of the service level.

Airlines and aviaagencies;

Список участников Astana Leisure 2017

SALVEA

Германия - Крефельд
Телефон: 0049 02151 4845101310
Веб-сайт: www.salvea.de

Salvea - Реабилитация высшего класса по всей Германии Salvea - это бренд компании inoges, которая находится в городе Крефельд. Это компания - внедрение инноваций в области здравоохранения, имеет более чем 35-летний опыт в медико-терапевтической деятельности. Основной бизнес inoges состоит в создании современных реабилитационных центров с терапевтическим направлением, с командой врачей, терапевтов и других специалистов - в стационарном, амбулаторном или частично амбулаторном лечении.

Медицинский и оздоровительный туризм;

SAYAMA TRAVEL GROUP, CO. LTD.

Тайланд - Паттайя
Телефон: +66 33 678 505
Веб-сайт: sayamatravel.com

Компания SAYAMA Travel — один из ведущих принимающих туроператоров Таиланда на рынке СНГ и Восточной Европы, предлагает услуги по организации групповых, индивидуальных, VIP, MICE и специальных туристических программ. Составлением и организацией эксклюзивных туров, а также подборкой лучших, в том числе экзотических, отелей занимается подразделение SAYAMA Luxury. Конференции, встречи, тимбилдинги и многое другое находится в ведении специализированного подразделения SAYAMA MICE. Нашим гостям мы предлагаем русскоязычный сервис: русскоязычные сотрудники в отделе бронирования, представители в аэропортах, отелях и гиды на экскурсиях, русскоязычная горячая линия 24/7. Мы ответим на любые вопросы, учтем все пожелания и обеспечим Вам незабываемое пребывание в Таиланде. Наша профессиональная репутация подтверждается членством в IATA, PATA, TCEB / TICA, TravellerMade и многих других международных ассоциациях.

Организация деловых и инсентив-туров; Организация и проведение конференций; Туризм класса "Люкс"; Туроператор; Шоп – туры;

САНДЭЙ ЭИРЛАЙНЗ

Казахстан - Шымкент
Телефон: +7 7252 99 88 80

Sunday Airlines – уникальная компании в сфере туристических чартерных авиаперевозок Казахстана, которая нашла совершенно новый подход к пассажирам и обеспечению комфортабельных перелетов, соответствующих международным стандартам сервиса. Авиакомпания Sunday выполняет туристические рейсы в Турцию (Анталью), Египет (Шарм-Эш-Шейх), Таиланд (Утапао, Пхукет), Индию (Гоа), Китай (о.Хайнань), Шри-Ланка (Коломбо), Вьетнам (Камрань) и другие популярные места отдыха. В планы авиакомпании входит пополнение авиапарка воздушными судами, увеличение географии полетов и повышение уровня сервиса.

Авиалинии и авиаагентства;